Offices and Distributors

Headquarters

2700 Swansea Crescent
Ottawa, Ontario,
Canada
K1G 6R8

Tel:  +1 (613) 741-4513
Fax: +1 (613) 741-9986
E-mail: inquiries@iridian.ca

Distributors

Japan

Tokyo Instruments, Inc.

Contact: Hisako Mitsui
E-mail: h_mitsui@tokyoinst.co.jp
http://www.tokyoinst.co.jp

6-18-14 Nishikasai,
Edogawa-ku Tokyo 134-0088
Japan

Tel:  +813(3686)4711
Fax:  +813(3686)0831

Miki & Co., Ltd

Contact: Jun Kumada
E-mail: j_kumada@mikisangyo.co.jp
Website: http://www.mikisangyo.co.jp

3-15-5, Nihonbashi Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 103-0027

Tel: +81-3-3271-4163
Fax: +81-3-3281-5692

OptoScience Inc.

Contact: Ms. Sakura Shishino
E-mail: sakura@optoscience.com
URL: http://www.optoscience.com

Naitocho Bldg., 1, Naitocho,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0014,
Japan

Tel:  +81-3-3356-1064
Fax: +81-3-3356-3466
general e-mail: info@optoscience.com

China

Shanghai Realbroad Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact: Li Feng E-mail: jack@realbroad.com
Room 1505-1506, A Building, Tomson Center, NO.188 Zhangyang Road
Shanghai, China

Tel: +86-21-63082742
Fax: +86-21-63082742-16

ComStar Communications Ltd.
Beijing Office

Contact: Siyu Zhou
E-mail: siyu-zhou@bj.comstarcom.com

Rm323, AnYuan Building,
No.23 Qingniangou Road,
Hepingli West Street, Chaoyang District,
Beijing, China 100013

Tel: +86-10-82031137
Fax: +86-10-82031138

Korea

Hana Enterprise

Contact: JJ Kwon
E-mail: jjkwon@hanaenterprise.com

2F, Kwang-IL Bldg., 1025-4,
Yeongtong-Dong, Yeongtong-Gu
Suwon-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, Korea 443-813

Tel:  +82-31-204-3505
Fax: +82-31-204-3506

India

Futuristic International

E-mail: sales@futuristicinternational.com

D460 SOBO Center
B/H Suncity, Off S.P. Ring Road
South Bopal
Ahmedabad – 380058

Tel: +91-02717-40460
Fax: +91-70966-85191

United Kingdom

Laser Lines Ltd.

Contact: Kirn Akram
E-mail: kirna@laserlines.co.uk
URL: http://www.laserlines.co.uk/htm/la/iridian.htm

Beaumont Close, Banbury, Oxon, OX16 1TH, UK

Tel: +44-1295-672500
Fax: +44-1295-672550

United States

Futuristic International Inc.

Contact: Jignesh Shah
E-mail: jshah@futuristicinternational.com

9301 Southwest Freeway
Suite 250
Houston, Texas 77074

Tel: 281-901-0311
Fax: 206-338-3903